tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

Contact Us


QRL HEAD OFFICE
Rugby League Central Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street MILTON QLD 4064
POSTAL: Locked Bag 3000 PADDINGTON QLD 4064
Phone: (07) 3367 6000
Facsimile: (07) 3367 6085
Email: rugbyleague@qrl.com.au
Website: www.qrl.com.au

 

General Enquiries - rugbyleague@qrl.com.au

Rachelle Wheeler: Reception

Katrena Maas: Reception

Robert Moore: Managing Director

Kelly Reddy: Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Jane Shand: HR Executive 

Darren Schooth: HR Operations Manager

 

Membership Enquiries: memberships@qrl.com.au

Ticket Enquiries: tickets@qrl.com.au

Jessica Walker: Consumer Engagement and Marketing Manager

Hayley Smith: Fan Engagement Manager

Caitlin Devin: Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator

 

Corporate Partnership Enquiries: partnerships@qrl.com.au

Corporate Hospitality Enquiries: corporatehospitality@qrl.com.au

Troy Morton: Commercial Manager

Karlie Curtis: Executive Support - Commercial

Kylie Lonergan: Partnerships & Stakeholder Engagement Manager

Phil Wuersching: Partner Account Manager

 

Media Enquiries: media@qrl.com.au

Michael Hillier: Media Manager

 

Digital Enquiries: digital@qrl.com.au

Mitch Wilson: Head of Digital

Bill Scurfield: Digital Producer

Colleen Edwards: Digital Producer / Female Participation Media

Callan Jones: Graphic Designer

Park Paensuk: Junior Designer

Harrison Lee: Cameraperson & Video Editor

 

General Finance Enquiries: finance@qrl.com.au

Accounts Payable Enquiries: accountspayable@qrl.com.au

Graham Maher: Chief Financial Officer 

Louise Kennedy: Senior Accountant

Teresa Long: Payroll Administrator

Aidan Wade: Assistant Accountant
 

General Football Enquiries: football@qrl.com.au

Neil Wharton: Head of Football

Dave Maiden: Manager of Major Competitions

Mitchell Constance: Projects & Representative Program Manager

Dinah Glykidis: Executive Support Officer - Competitions

Jemma Whitnall: Support Officer - Competitions  

Ken Cooper: Major Competitions Scores Coordinator

Joe McDermott: Manager - Game Development and High Performance

John Topp: Referees’ Operations Officer

Eddie Ward: Referees’ Academy Manager 

Anne Tanner: Executive Support Officer to the Head of Football

QAS Enquiries: QAS@qrl.com.au

 


Click here for South East Division contacts

 



Click here for Central Division contacts


Click here for Northern Division contacts

 

(updated February 19, 2016)